Introducing My Guest…

Turns out I am not alone in living an awkward life.

In fact, there are loads of you…well, dozens of you.

Whilst I in no way wish an awkward existence on anyone, I do take solace in the fact that there are others out there. It’s comforting.

In the about section of this blog I asked people to share with me their awkward stories.

Nicky obliged.

Nicky writes the blog entitled “Welcome to my Big Blog of Things” which I follow and enjoy greatly.

The below post is an awkward story of Nicky’s that he wished to share. Being a massive fan of his blog I was more than happy allow him a platform to share his tale.

So have a read of the below/previous post and please let know what you think.

If you have any similar tales of awkwardness then please feel free to share.

Remember, it comforts me to know I am not alone. You wouldn’t want me to feel alone now would you?

About Project Southsea

I blog mostly about my adventures in awkwardness.
This entry was posted in Guest Posts, Humour/Awkwardness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Introducing My Guest…

  1. Hi! You’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award 😀
    http://nerdenchanted.wordpress.com/2013/01/11/versatile-me/

  2. I feel like Ryan and I’s blog is one string of awkward…. but here is one of mine that still makes me cringe :/ enjoy! -S
    http://canigeturnumber.wordpress.com/2012/09/18/no-sir-i-do-not-work-for-microsoft/

Leave a Reply

